Contact Us

AMP Capital

Andrew Quade 
Head of Industrial - Investment Management & Development
M: +61 412 825 909
E: andrew.quade@ampcapital.com

Hamish Stuart
Head of Leasing
M: +61 421 075 222
E: hamish.stuart@ampcapital.com

Justine Hanley
Regional General Manager - Industrial
M: +61 450 726 151
E: justine.hanley@ampcapital.com
 

Investment Management

Anna Maras
Investment Manager
M: +61 413 157 737
E: anna.maras@ampcapital.com

Dominic Ambriano
Investment Manager
M: +61 405 484 522
E: dominic.ambriano@ampcapital.com


Development Management

Brendon Lucas
Development Manager, AMP Capital
M: +61 403 594 613
E: Brendon.Lucas@ampcapital.com

 

Contact Us